Wk 6: French Girls App

IMG_1262

I can kinda draw with paper and pencil but trying to draw with a touchscreen is pretty difficult. In the image I tried to draw, one side of the girl’s face is darker than the other only because I was trying to convey the different shades in the picture. However the lack of colors to select from the app left me with no choice but to leave it as is. lol

The person who drew me was very talented. Somehow the person knew I liked to wear blue shirts even though I wasn’t wearing any blue in the picture I took. I was very happy lol. However, my face was drawn all chubby and I got some fat lips. The eyes were pretty on point.

I think the advertisement shown for the app during my art class was historically accurate about the selfie images and stuff. I like how the guy icy yet wearing a thong with his hairy chest. It was funny. Using the app was a lot of fun and helped pass time.

Leave a Reply

