Wk 10: Classmate Interview – Anthony Diaz

Over to my right is Anthony Diaz, a laid-back person who’s easy to talk to. I met him when I was collecting ID copies with my envelope and he came up to me and asked if I had already interviewed someone.

He graduated from a Catholic School in Torrance called Bishop Montgomery. He described the place to be very chill with an average of 30 students per class. Now he is a freshman in CSULB majoring in Computer Science. However, he has a deep passion for music and plans to switch his major into something else that involves music.

I asked him if he has ever travelled outside of the country and I learned that he has traveled several times to Mexico for vacations because his relatives own land there. To my surprise we both Mexico and the Philippines share many similarities from what he described. Terrible roads, laid-back people, passengers on the back of a pickup truck, and the environment overall.

I think Anthony is a pretty chill person in my opinion. Check out his site at http://diazzzzzz.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

