Wk 10: Activity – Photography

I decided to take my photo on campus because i thought that since I’m on campus everyday from 8:00 in the morning up until 1:00 am or later, chances are that I’m probably going to die on campus.

I don’t usually wear red but it was a cold night and I decided to wear the only sweater that I could find. I died with an umbrella on one hand and my backpack next to me. The workload from school was probably too much for me to handle.

Im not quite sure why I chose this pose for my death pose but I think the position of my legs came second nature as a breakdancer. If I did die, this wouldn’t be a bad pose.

Leave a Reply

